Yeast Genetics and Molecular Biology Group   
Text Karl-Franzens-Universitaet logo uni graz
    Home    Research    Lab Members    Publications    Teaching    Open Positions    News    Links    Search YGMBG
 

Lab Members

phone numbers: +43 (316) 380 - XXXX
see also: former lab members

Name Position E-Mail Phone Ext.
MSc Simon Arhar PhD student (c/o Natter) arhar.simon@uni-graz.at 1928
MSc Govind Prasad Bhutada PhD student (c/o Natter) govindprasad.bhutada@uni-graz.at 1928
MSc Matthias Diebold PhD student (c/o Natter) matthias.diepold@uni-graz.at
Gabriela Gogg-Fassolter technician gabriela.gogg-fassolter@uni-graz.at 5488
Florian Hofer apprentice florian.hofer@uni-graz.at 5488
MSc Martin Kavscek PhD student (c/o Natter) martin.kavscek@uni-graz.at 1928
Univ-Prof. Dr. Sepp D. Kohlwein PI sepp.kohlwein@uni-graz.at 5487
Marianne Leitner technician mari.leitner@uni-graz.at 5488
Florian Leitner programmer florian.leitner@uni-graz.at
MSc Daniela Liebelt PhD student daniela.liebelt@uni-graz.at 5503
MSc Klavdija Mohoric PhD student (c/o Natter) klavdija.mohoric@uni-graz.at
Tatjana Mozga secretary tatjana.mozga@uni-graz.at 5485
DI Dr. Klaus Natter associate professor klaus.natter@uni-graz.at 1928
Dr. Gerald N. Rechberger Senior Scientist gerald.rechberger@uni-graz.at 1933
MSc Florian Sarkleti PhD student florian.sarkleti@uni-graz.at 1933
Ing. Brigitte Spreitzer technician b.spreitzer@uni-graz.at 5488
Dr. Oksana Tehlivets Junior Group Leader oksana.tehlivets@uni-graz.at 5504
Dr. Heimo Wolinski Senior Scientist heimo.wolinski@uni-graz.at 5489


footer bild
UNI-NEWS    SITEMAP   SEARCH   UNI GRAZ         Webmaster | 18.01.2017