Yeast Genetics and Molecular Biology Group   
Text Karl-Franzens-Universitaet logo uni graz
    Home    Research    Lab Members    Publications    Teaching    Open Positions    News    Links    Search YGMBG
 

Lab Members

phone numbers: +43 (316) 380 - XXXX
see also: former lab members

Name Position E-Mail Phone Ext.
MSc Simon Arhar PhD student (c/o Natter) arhar.simon@uni-graz.at 1928
Maria Cecilia Cavalcanti Vinanzio apprentice 5488
MSc Matthias Diebold PhD student (c/o Natter) matthias.diepold@uni-graz.at
Gabriela Gogg-Fassolter technician gabriela.gogg-fassolter@uni-graz.at 5488
Dr. Harald Hofbauer postdoctoral fellow harald.hofbauer@uni-graz.at
Univ-Prof. Dr. Sepp D. Kohlwein PI sepp.kohlwein@uni-graz.at 5487
Marianne Leitner technician mari.leitner@uni-graz.at 5488
MSc Klavdija Mohoric PhD student (c/o Natter) klavdija.mohoric@uni-graz.at
DI Dr. Klaus Natter associate professor klaus.natter@uni-graz.at 1928
Dr. Gerald N. Rechberger Senior Scientist gerald.rechberger@uni-graz.at 1933
Alexandra Renzhammer secretary alexandra.renzhammer@uni-graz.at 5485
Ing. Brigitte Spreitzer technician b.spreitzer@uni-graz.at 5488
Dr. Oksana Tehlivets Junior Group Leader oksana.tehlivets@uni-graz.at 5504
Dr. Heimo Wolinski Senior Scientist heimo.wolinski@uni-graz.at 5489


footer bild
UNI-NEWS    SITEMAP   SEARCH   UNI GRAZ         Webmaster | 16.04.2019