Yeast Genetics and Molecular Biology Group   
Text Karl-Franzens-Universitaet logo uni graz
    Home    Research    Lab Members    Publications    Teaching    Open Positions    News    Links    Search YGMBG
 

Lab Members

phone numbers: +43 (316) 380 - XXXX
see also: current lab members

Name Position E-Mail
Ewald Auer diploma student ewald.auer@edu.uni-graz.at
Mag. Sabine Bacher PhD student sabine.bacher@uni-graz.at
Dr. Andreas Beranek PhD student an.beranek@uni-graz.at
Mag. Katrin Fantur diploma student katrin.fantur@uni-graz.at
Mag. Astrid Gruber diploma student astrid.gruber@uni-graz.at
DI Michael Hanscho PhD student michael.hanscho@uni-graz.at
Gerhild Harter technician gerhild.harter@uni-graz.at
Mag. Sandra Hermann PhD student sandra.hermann@uni-graz.at
Astrid Knopf apprentice astrid.knopf@uni-graz.at
Mag. Markus Köck diploma student markus.koeck@stud.uni-graz.at
Mag. Verena Kögler diploma student verena.koegler@uni-graz.at
Dr. Dagmar Kolb post doc dagmar.kolb@uni-graz.at
Stefanie Krassnig master's student (external) stefanie.krassnig@edu.uni-graz.at
Mag. Martin Kreim PhD student martin.kreim@uni-graz.at
Peter Krenn Master's student (external) peter.krenn@edu.uni-graz.at
Dr. Christoph F. Kurat post doc ch.kurat@uni-graz.at
Stephan Kurat associate member stephan.kurat@uni-graz.at
PhD Regina Leber research associate regina.leber@uni-graz.at
Daniela Macher apprentice daniela.macher@uni-graz.at
Theresa Maierhofer technician theresa.maierhofer@uni-graz.at
Dr. Nermina Malanovic post doc (maternal leave) vejzovne@uni-graz.at
Kristin Öhlinger Master's student kristinanna.oehlinger@edu.uni-graz.at
Dr. Julia Petschnigg post doc julia.petschnigg@uni-graz.at
Mag. Claudia Ramprecht project assistant claudia.ramprecht@uni-graz.at
Lisa Reiter master's student (external)
David Ruckerbauer diploma student david.ruckerbauer@uni-graz.at
Mag. Hannes Schleifer diploma student hannes.schleifer@uni-graz.at
Dipl. Biol. Dr. Harald Scholz post doc harald.scholz@uni-graz.at
Mag. Florian Schopf research fellow florian.schopf@edu.uni-graz.at
Mag. Ingo E. Streith project assistant ingo@streith.at
Christopher Taus diploma student christopher.taus@uni-graz.at
DI Dr. Selina Tölderer associate member selina.toelderer@stud.uni-graz.at
Christopher Uschnig master's student christopher.uschnig@uni-graz.at
Dr. MSc Tim van Zutphen postdoctoral fellow tim.van-zutphen@uni-graz.at
Bernd Weberhofer diploma student bernd_weberhofer@gmx.at
Mag. Kathrin A. Winkler diploma student kathrin.winkler@uni-graz.at
Mag. Gernot Zarfel associate member gernot.zarfel@kfunigraz.ac.at
Dr. Olga Zlobinskaya post doc olga.zlobinskaya@uni-graz.at


footer bild
UNI-NEWS    SITEMAP   SEARCH   UNI GRAZ         Webmaster | 11.02.2014